مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

حول Chuangemi

عن الشركة

شركة Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وتصميم وإنتاج مختلف خطوط إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس وخطوط إنتاج قفازات النتريل وخطوط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية وآلات ومعدات الواقي الذكري وآلات الحفاضات وآلات ومعدات المناديل الصحية. شركة تصنيع آلات محترفة تدمج التجارة والتكنولوجيا والخدمة. لقد التزمت شركتنا بالبحث والتطوير في مجال تكنولوجيا المعدات وتحسين الإنتاج ، وقامت بتنفيذ مشاريع تسليم مفتاح لمعدات المصانع وعمليات الإنتاج.

قصة العلامة التجارية

المؤسس ، السيد Chen ، تخرج من جامعة Jingdezhen Ceramics في Jiangxi في عام 2002. بعد التخرج ، شارك في البحث والتطوير والتصميم في مصنع آلات الحفاضات ومعدات الفوط الصحية المعروف جيدًا في الصين ولديه خبرة واسعة في التصميم الميكانيكي. في عام 2015 ، بدأ في الاتصال بمعدات تصنيع القفازات ، وشارك في تأسيس شركة Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. مع مهندسين يتمتعون بأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع القفازات ، مكرسين لبناء آلات ومعدات كبيرة الحجم مصنوعة في الصين .

سوق

يتم تصدير منتجات Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. إلى الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية: أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وغرب آسيا وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. الجميع مدعوون للحضور للاستفسار.

نبذة عن الشركة

تقع شركة Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co. ، Ltd. في منطقة الاستثمار التجاري التايواني في تشيوانتشو ، فوجيان ، وهي مدينة ساحلية جميلة على الضفة الغربية لمضيق تايوان الصيني ، ولديها حاليًا أكثر من 200 موظف ، ولديها ورش عمل وورش عمل للرسم ، ولديها معدات معالجة كاملةبلغت مساحة المصنع 11000 متر مربع مع مبنى مكاتب مستقل بمساحة 700 متر مربع.

نية

منذ إنشائها ، كانت الشركة تلتزم دائمًا بفلسفة الشركة المتمثلة في "أخذ العلم والتكنولوجيا كدليل ، والجودة كضمان ، ومكانة البقاء ، والابتكار من أجل التنمية" ؛ ونأمل في إضافة روعة إلى صناعة الآلات في الصين وعرضها الآلات والمعدات واسعة النطاق المصنوعة في الصين في السوق الدولية.


الوقت ما بعد: 28 أبريل - 2021

Welcome to our websites!

About Chuangemi

About Company

Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in R&D, design and production of various latex gloves production lines, nitrile gloves production lines, PVC gloves production lines, condom machinery and equipment, diaper machinery and sanitary napkin machinery and equipment. A professional machinery manufacturing company integrating trade, technology, and service. Our company has been committed to equipment technology research and development and production optimization, and undertook turnkey projects of plant equipment and production processes.

Brand story

The founder, Mr. Chen, graduated from Jingdezhen Ceramics University in Jiangxi in 2002. After graduation, he has been engaged in R&D and design in China's well-known diaper equipment and sanitary napkin equipment machinery factory and has extensive experience in mechanical design. In 2015, he started to come into contact with glove manufacturing equipment, and co-founded Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. with engineers with more than ten years of glove manufacturing experience, dedicated to building large-scale machinery and equipment made in China.

Market

Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. products are exported to domestic and foreign markets: Europe, South America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, West Asia, Africa and other regions. All are welcome to come to inquire.

Company Overview

Chuangmei Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the Taiwan Business Investment Zone of Quanzhou, Fujian, a beautiful coastal city on the west bank of the China Taiwan Strait.At present has more than 200 employees, has processing workshops and painting workshops, and has complete processing equipmentfactory area reached 11,000 square meters, wWith independent office building an area of 700 square meters.

Intent

Since its establishment, the company has always been adhering to the corporate philosophy of "taking science and technology as the guide, quality as the guarantee, prestige for survival, and innovation for development";hope to add splendor to China's machinery manufacturing industry and display large-scale machinery and equipment made in China in the international market.


Post time: Apr-28-2021