مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية الغذاء الصف

وصف قصير:

تستخدم القفازات البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع في الحياة اليومية ، مع تأثير وقائي صحي ، وأداء وقائي جيد ، وسلامة وغير سامة ، ومرحب بها من خلال استخدام الحماية. المنتجات في البلدان والمناطق المتقدمة لها سوق واسع ، وتنقسم المنتجات إلى قفازات مسحوقة (في هذه العملية ، يتم إرفاق كمية صغيرة من دقيق الذرة بسطح القفازات للحفاظ على القفازات ناعمة وسلسة) والقفازات الخالية من المسحوق (في هذه العملية ، يتم استخدام عامل معالجة PU لاستبدال دقيق الذرة للعب نفس الدور من المستوى ، هناك قفازات طبية من الدرجة الصناعية بشكل أساسي (المؤشر المميز هو بشكل أساسي حجم معدل عين الإبرة) ؛ من النموذج ينقسم إلى XSSMLXL مطول ، سميك ، مطول ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم نشر المنتجات بشكل أساسي في المستوى الصناعي للمسحوق ومستوى دردشة الطبيب الخالي من المسحوق SMLXL ، ML كمنتجات رئيسية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

القفازات البلاستيكية الغذاء الصف مقدمة

تستخدم القفازات البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع في الحياة اليومية ، مع تأثير وقائي صحي ، وأداء وقائي جيد ، وسلامة وغير سامة ، ومرحب بها من خلال استخدام الحماية. المنتجات في البلدان والمناطق المتقدمة لها سوق واسع ، وتنقسم المنتجات إلى قفازات مسحوقة (في هذه العملية ، يتم إرفاق كمية صغيرة من دقيق الذرة بسطح القفازات للحفاظ على القفازات ناعمة وسلسة) والقفازات الخالية من المسحوق (في هذه العملية ، يتم استخدام عامل معالجة PU لاستبدال دقيق الذرة للعب نفس الدور من المستوى ، هناك قفازات طبية من الدرجة الصناعية بشكل أساسي (المؤشر المميز هو حجم معدل عين الإبرة بشكل أساسي) ؛ من النموذج ينقسم إلى XS \ S \ M \ L \ XL \ مطول ، سميك ، مطول وهكذا بعد التحقيق ، يتم نشر المنتجات بشكل أساسي في المستوى الصناعي للمسحوق ومستوى دردشة الطبيب الخالي من المسحوق S \ M \ L \ XL ، M \ L كمنتجات رئيسية.

خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية للطعام تفاصيل المنتج

يعتمد خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية على أكثر عمليات إنتاج القفازات تقدمًا ، ويصل معدل المنتج المؤهل إلى أكثر من 97٪ ، جودة المنتج جيدة ، العائد مرتفع ، يمكن أن يحل محل التشغيل اليدوي تمامًا ؛

الغراء المتموج موحد والفيلم موحد. يتم الانتهاء من القفازات في وقت واحد من تركيب القالب اليدوي ، وتشفيه النفخ ، وإشعال المناور ، وحركة المناور الخارجية ، وتجريد القفازات ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع سرعة إزالة القوالب السريعة ، وعدد أقل من المشغلين ، وتكلفة إنتاج منخفضة.

معدات الطاقة خط إنتاج القفازات

1.إدخال هيكل ضرس ناقل الحركة الرئيسي المتقدم ، مقاومة تشغيل السلسلة بأكملها صغيرة ، عملية الإنتاج مستقرة ، ضوضاء منخفضة ؛

2.تحل قيادة المحرك الرئيسي العديد من المشكلات ، مثل السحب والصعوبات والفشل وصعوبة الصيانة ؛

3.مطابقة معدات الطاقة المرجل ، توفير الطاقة والكفاءة العالية ، الهيكل المعقول ، الضوضاء المنخفضة ، أداء الأمان العالي ؛

4.توجيه القالب ، تكنولوجيا الترميز على الآلة ؛

5.تستخدم لتنظيف قالب الإصبع بتقنية تنظيف فرشاة الشعر الطويل بستة أسطوانات ؛

6.مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات لنفس إنتاج الماكينة ، والتعديل التلقائي للحافة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل للآلة ؛

وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء لتصميم مختلف الطول 125-200m ، الارتفاع ، تكلفة النموذج.

نظرة عامة على تدفق العملية

طلب

تستخدم القفازات البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع في حماية العمال والنظافة المنزلية في التفتيش الصحي ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وصناعة الإلكترونيات ، وصناعة الأدوية ، وصناعة الطلاء والطلاء ، وصناعة الطباعة والصباغة ، والزراعة ، والغابات ، وتربية الحيوانات وغيرها من الصناعات.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Welcome to our websites!

Food grade PVC glove production line

Short Description:

PVC gloves are widely used in daily life, with health protective effect, good protective performance, safety and non-toxic, welcome by the use of protection.Products in the developed countries and regions have a broad market.The products are divided into powdered gloves (in the process, a small amount of corn flour is attached to the surface of gloves to keep the gloves smooth and smooth) and powder-free gloves (in the process, PU treating agent is used to replace corn flour to play the same role).From the level, there are mainly medical grade gloves of industrial grade gloves (distinguishing index is mainly the size of the needle eye rate);From the model is divided into XSSMLXL lengthened, thickened, lengthened and so on.After investigation, the products are mainly published in the powder industrial level and powder free doctor chat level SMLXL, ML as the main products.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Food grade PVC gloves Introduction

PVC gloves are widely used in daily life, with health protective effect, good protective performance, safety and non-toxic, welcome by the use of protection.Products in the developed countries and regions have a broad market.The products are divided into powdered gloves (in the process, a small amount of corn flour is attached to the surface of gloves to keep the gloves smooth and smooth) and powder-free gloves (in the process, PU treating agent is used to replace corn flour to play the same role).From the level, there are mainly medical grade gloves of industrial grade gloves (distinguishing index is mainly the size of the needle eye rate);From the model is divided into XS\S\M\L\XL\ lengthened, thickened, lengthened and so on.After investigation, the products are mainly published in the powder industrial level and powder free doctor chat level S\M\L\XL, M\L as the main products.

Food grade PVC glove production line Product details

PVC glove production line adopts the most advanced glove production process, the product qualified rate reaches more than 97%, the product quality is good, the yield is high, can completely replace manual operation;

The undulating glue is uniform and the film is uniform. The gloves are completed in one time from the hand mold fitting, blowing flanging, manipulator flaring, manipulator outward movement and glove stripping, etc., with fast demoulding speed, fewer operators and low production cost.

Glove production line power equipment

1.The introduction of advanced transmission main sprocket structure, the whole chain running resistance is small, the production operation is stable, low noise;

2.Main motor driving solves many problems, such as dragging, difficulties, failures and difficulty in maintenance;

3.energy equipment matching boiler, energy saving and high efficiency, reasonable structure, low noise, high safety performance;

4.mold orientation, on - machine coding technology;

5.used for mold finger cleaning six-drum long hair brush mold cleaning technology;

6.A variety of specifications of the same machine production, automatic edge adjustment, long service life of the machine;

According to customer needs to design different length 125-200m, height, cost of the model.

Process flow overview

Application

PVC gloves are widely used in labor protection and household hygiene in hygiene inspection, food industry, chemical industry, electronics industry, pharmaceutical industry, paint and coating industry, printing and dyeing industry, agriculture, forestry, animal husbandry and other industries.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories