مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

الفحص العام لخط إنتاج قفاز النتريل

وصف قصير:

كنجم صاعد بين القفازات المطاطية ، يجب أن تتمتع قفازات النتريل بإمكانيات سوقية قوية. بالنظر إلى الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، يتوسع نطاق سوق صناعة قفازات النتريل باستمرار أو حتى يتجاوز التوقعات. وفقًا لبيانات أبحاث السوق ، فإن سوق القفازات المطاطية في المرحلة الأخيرة من النمو ، والسوق لديه اتجاه واضح للتوسع. سيستمر اتجاه التطوير لصمام الزعنفة المصنوع من قفاز مطاط النتريل في الارتفاع. قفازات النتريل هي واحدة من أشهر القفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. قفازات النتريل التي يمكن التخلص منها هي مركبات عضوية يتم تصنيعها من الأكريلونيتريل والبوتادين. فهي خالية من مادة اللاتكس ولا تسبب الحساسية. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. يمكن أن يؤدي إنشاء خط إنتاج قفازات النتريل إلى فتح السوق بسرعة والحصول على عدد كبير من الطلبات.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مزايا تطوير قفازات النتريل

كنجم صاعد بين القفازات المطاطية ، يجب أن تتمتع قفازات النتريل بإمكانيات سوقية قوية. بالنظر إلى الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، يتوسع نطاق سوق صناعة قفازات النتريل باستمرار أو حتى يتجاوز التوقعات. وفقًا لبيانات أبحاث السوق ، فإن سوق القفازات المطاطية في المرحلة الأخيرة من النمو ، والسوق لديه اتجاه واضح للتوسع. سيستمر اتجاه التطوير لصمام الزعنفة المصنوع من قفاز مطاط النتريل في الارتفاع.
قفازات النتريل هي واحدة من أشهر القفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. قفازات النتريل التي يمكن التخلص منها هي مركبات عضوية يتم تصنيعها من الأكريلونيتريل والبوتادين. فهي خالية من مادة اللاتكس ولا تسبب الحساسية. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. يمكن أن يؤدي إنشاء خط إنتاج قفازات النتريل إلى فتح السوق بسرعة والحصول على عدد كبير من الطلبات.

مفهوم تصميم الفحص العام لخط إنتاج قفاز النتريل

مع سنوات من الخبرة ، واصل فريق Chuangmei الذكي للهندسة الابتكار. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار صعوبة إنشاء خطوط إنتاج القفازات في الداخل والخارج ، من خلال الجمع بين الآلات والكيمياء ، تم تصميم القفازات الأكثر تقدمًا كتجميع معياري. تعمل السلسلة على تشغيل القالب ثنائي اليد. عملية الإنتاج. لذلك ، نحن قادرون على بناء خط إنتاج القفازات وتصحيح إنتاج القفازات بدرجة عالية من المرونة والكفاءة لضمان أن خط الإنتاج يمكنه إنتاج قفازات نيتريل عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات جميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
1.نظام الخلط: من خلال خزان الخلط ونظام خطوط الأنابيب ، يتم خلط المواد الخام / البوليمر / المخثر بالكامل ونقلها إلى كل موقع إنتاج على خط الإنتاج.

2 خط الإنتاج الرئيسي: من خلال نظام التشغيل بالسلسلة ، يتم تحريك القالب اليدوي من خلال التنظيف ، الغمس ، غسيل الكلور أو طلاء البولي يوريثان ، الترشيح ، التجفيف ، الديكور ، إزالة القوالب المسبقة ، حتى اكتمال القفاز.

3- نظام الطاقة: يستخدم مواقد الهواء الساخن أو الغلايات لتوفير الحرارة لعمليات الفرن / التنظيف ، وهو أيضًا استهلاك الطاقة الحرارية الرئيسي لخط الإنتاج.

4. المعدات المساعدة: بما في ذلك التحكم الكهربائي / آلة المياه النقية / المبرد / ضاغط الهواء وغيرها من المعدات لتوفير الطاقة المساعدة للخلط ، وخزان الغراء ، وإزالة القوالب وغيرها من العمليات.

5. معدات المختبر: بما في ذلك فرن الشيخوخة ، واختبار الشد ، واختبار سمك ، ومقياس كثافة السوائل ، ومقياس الحرارة وغيرها من المواد الخام ومعدات اختبار المنتجات النهائية ؛

6. معدات التغليف: بما في ذلك آلة إزالة القوالب الأوتوماتيكية / آلة العد الأوتوماتيكية ، يمكن أن تضيف أيضًا معدات أوتوماتيكية مثل آلة الصندوق الداخلي وآلة الكرتون ؛

7.المرافق الخضراء (معدة من قبل العميل): بما في ذلك نظام معالجة غاز الكلور ومياه الصرف الصحي ، يجب دمجها مع متطلبات حماية البيئة المحلية ، ويتم إعداد هذا الجزء من قبل العميل.

تدفق عملية الإنتاج

طلب

تُستخدم قفازات النتريل للفحص العادي كقفازات يمكن التخلص منها في بعض الصناعات حيث يتم استبدال القفازات بشكل متكرر ، والتي لا يمكن فقط تجنب التلوث المتبادل ، ولكن أيضًا توفير التكاليف بشكل كبير ، مثل تجهيز الأغذية ، والمختبرات ، والمواد الكيميائية الإلكترونية ، والمطاعم ، والتنظيف المنزلي ، إلخ. .


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Welcome to our websites!

General examination nitrile glove production line

Short Description:

As a rising star among rubber gloves, nitrile gloves must have strong market potential. Looking at the domestic and foreign markets, the market scale of the nitrile glove industry is constantly expanding or even exceeding expectations. According to market research data, the rubber glove market is in the late stage of growth, and the market has a clear trend of expansion. The development trend of nitrile rubber glove accident flapper valve will continue to rise. Nitrile gloves are one of the most popular disposable gloves. These disposable nitrile gloves are organic compounds synthesized from acrylonitrile and butadiene. They are latex-free and non-allergenic. They are very popular in the European and American markets. Setting up a nitrile glove production line can quickly open the market and obtain a large number of orders.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Development advantages of nitrile gloves

As a rising star among rubber gloves, nitrile gloves must have strong market potential. Looking at the domestic and foreign markets, the market scale of the nitrile glove industry is constantly expanding or even exceeding expectations. According to market research data, the rubber glove market is in the late stage of growth, and the market has a clear trend of expansion. The development trend of nitrile rubber glove accident flapper valve will continue to rise.
Nitrile gloves are one of the most popular disposable gloves. These disposable nitrile gloves are organic compounds synthesized from acrylonitrile and butadiene. They are latex-free and non-allergenic. They are very popular in the European and American markets. Setting up a nitrile glove production line can quickly open the market and obtain a large number of orders.

Design concept of General examination nitrile glove production line

With years of experience, the Chuangmei Intelligent Engineering Team has continued to innovate. Taking into account the difficulty of setting up glove production lines at home and abroad, through the combination of machinery and chemistry, the most advanced glove was designed as a modular assembly. The chain drives the operation of the two-handed mold. Production Process. Therefore, we are able to build a glove production line and debug glove production with a high degree of flexibility and efficiency to ensure that the production line can produce high-quality nitrile gloves to meet the needs of all customers around the world.
1.The mixing system: through the mixing tank and pipeline system, the raw materials/polymer/coagulant are fully mixed and transported to each production site on the production line.

2.The main production line: through the chain drive system, the hand mold is driven through the cleaning, dipping, chlorine washing or PU coating, leaching, drying,beading, pre-demoulding , until the finished glove completed.

3.The energy system: uses hot air stoves or boilers to provide heat for oven/cleaning processes, which is also the main heat power consumption of the production line.

4.Auxiliary equipment:including electrical control/pure water machine/chiller/air compressor and other equipment to provide auxiliary energy for mixing, glue tank, demoulding and other processes.

5.Laboratory equipment: including aging oven, tensile tester, thickness tester, hydrometer, thermometer and other raw materials and finished products testing equipment;

6.Packaging equipment: including automatic demoulding machine/automatic counting machine, can also add automatic equipment such as box-in machine and carton-in machine;

7.Green facilities(prepared by customer):including chlorine gas and waste-water treatment system, needs to be combined with local environmental protection requirements, this part is prepared by the customer.

Production process flow

Application

Ordinary inspection nitrile gloves are used as disposable gloves in some industries where gloves are replaced frequently, which can not only avoid cross-contamination, but also greatly save costs, such as food processing, laboratories, electronic chemicals, catering and household cleaning, etc. .


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories