مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس الفحص الطبي

وصف قصير:

منذ الثمانينيات ، مع انتشار البكتيريا المتعددة ، زاد عدد العاملين الطبيين الذين يرتدون القفازات بشكل حاد ، وزاد وعي الناس بحماية البيئة والحماية الذاتية. الآن يبلغ الطلب العالمي السنوي على قفازات اللاتكس حوالي 30 مليارًا ، وسيستمر هذا الرقم في النمو.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تاريخ الفحص الطبي قفازات اللاتكس

منذ الثمانينيات ، مع انتشار البكتيريا المتعددة ، زاد عدد العاملين الطبيين الذين يرتدون القفازات بشكل حاد ، وزاد وعي الناس بحماية البيئة والحماية الذاتية. الآن يبلغ الطلب العالمي السنوي على قفازات اللاتكس حوالي 30 مليارًا ، وسيستمر هذا الرقم في النمو.

تفاصيل المنتج

يعتمد خط إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس للفحص الطبي لدينا تقنية CNC الأوتوماتيكية ، مما يحسن بدرجة كبيرة درجة الأتمتة ، ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج ، ويقلل من الاستخدام اليدوي ، ويحسن استخدام الحرارة ، ويقلل من استهلاك الطاقة ، ويحمي البيئة ، ويحسن ظروف عمل العمال ، مما يجعل المنتج ينخفض قفازات ليونة وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للشركة.

مفهوم التصميم لخط إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس الفحص الطبي

يشتمل خط الإنتاج على منطقة تحميل ومنطقة ما قبل التجفيف ومنطقة غمس أوتوماتيكية ومنطقة تجفيف ومنطقة تفريغ مرتبة بالتسلسل ؛ تم تجهيز كل منطقة بجهاز محرك ضرس ؛ يتم تثبيت سلسلة مغلقة على ضرس محرك الأقراص ، ويتم تثبيت القفازات اليدوية على السلسلة المغلقة ؛ ترتبط كل من منطقة التجفيف ومنطقة التجفيف المسبق بفرن الهواء الساخن بالغاز ذي الدورة الحرارية عالية الكفاءة ، ومنطقة التجفيف متصلة بأنبوب عادم غاز العادم للتجفيف ، ومنطقة عمل الغمس الأوتوماتيكية متصلة بغاز عادم مغموس العادم. أنبوب الهواء ، أنبوب عادم غاز التجفيف وأنبوب عادم غاز العادم الغمس بالمطاط كلها متصلة بجهاز معالجة تنقية غاز العادم ؛ يتضمن أيضًا خزانة تحكم رقمية كهربائية ، إلخ.

نظرة عامة على تدفق العملية

طلب

يمكن عادةً استخدام قفازات اللاتكس للفحص الطبي لفحص تجويف الفم أو سطح الجلد للمريض ، ويجب أن تحتوي على شهادة اختبار CFDA لسلامة الأدوية. قوة الشد ومقاومة التآكل ممتازة ، يمكن أن تتكيف مع مختلف البيئات الحمضية الضعيفة والقلوية الضعيفة في جلد الإنسان.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Medical examination latex gloves production line

Short Description:

Since the 1980s, with the spread of multiple bacteria, the number of medical workers wearing gloves has increased sharply, and people’s awareness of environmental protection and self-protection has increased. Now the world’s annual demand for latex gloves is about 30 billion, and this A number will continue to grow.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Medical examination latex gloves history

Since the 1980s, with the spread of multiple bacteria, the number of medical workers wearing gloves has increased sharply, and people’s awareness of environmental protection and self-protection has increased. Now the world’s annual demand for latex gloves is about 30 billion, and this A number will continue to grow.

Product details

Our medical examination latex glove production line adopts CNC automatic technology, which greatly improves the degree of automation, improves production efficiency, reduces manual use, improves heat utilization, reduces energy consumption, protects the environment, and improves workers’ Working conditions make the produced dipped gloves softer and improve the competitiveness of the company.

Design concept of Medical examination latex gloves production line

The production line includes a loading area, a pre-drying area, an automatic dipping area, a drying area, and an unloading area arranged in sequence; each area is equipped with a sprocket drive device; a closed chain is installed on the drive sprocket, Glove hand molds are installed on the closed chain; both the drying zone and the pre-drying zone are connected with a high-efficiency thermal cycle gas hot air furnace, the drying zone is connected with a drying exhaust gas exhaust pipe, and the automatic dipping work area is connected with a dipping exhaust gas exhaust. The air pipe, the drying exhaust gas exhaust pipe and the rubber dipping exhaust gas exhaust pipe are all connected with the exhaust gas purification treatment device; it also includes an electric numerical control cabinet, etc.

Process flow overview

Application

Medical examination latex gloves can usually be used to examine the patient's oral cavity or skin surface, and must contain CFDA test drug safety certification. Excellent tensile strength and abrasion resistance, it can adapt to various weak acid and weak alkali environments in human skin.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us