مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج قفاز اللاتكس الطبي الجراحي

وصف قصير:

يؤثر فيروس كورونا 2019 (COVID-19) على السوق العالمية بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى تكلفة الحياة البشرية ، فإن تأثير انتشار الفيروس على الاقتصاد العالمي بدأ للتو في التعرف عليه وله تأثير عميق على سلسلة التوريد التكنولوجية في العالم. في هذه الحالة ، ارتفع الطلب العالمي على القفازات الطبية بشكل كبير ، وفي الفترة الحرجة للوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته ، تعد الأقنعة والقفازات الطبية الجراحية المطاطية من أكثر معدات الحماية ندرة للعاملين الطبيين في الخطوط الأمامية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سوق القفازات الطبية الجراحية

يؤثر فيروس كورونا 2019 (COVID-19) على السوق العالمية بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى تكلفة الحياة البشرية ، فإن تأثير انتشار الفيروس على الاقتصاد العالمي بدأ للتو في التعرف عليه وله تأثير عميق على سلسلة التوريد التكنولوجية في العالم. في هذه الحالة ، ارتفع الطلب العالمي على القفازات الطبية بشكل كبير ، وفي الفترة الحرجة للوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته ، تعد الأقنعة والقفازات الطبية الجراحية المطاطية من أكثر معدات الحماية ندرة للعاملين الطبيين في الخطوط الأمامية.

تفاصيل المنتج

تحتاج القفازات الطبية الجراحية المصنوعة من اللاتكس إلى عامل أمان أعلى. يتطلب مزيدًا من التعقيم والتعبئة المستقلة. كما أن لها شكل يد منحني هندسيًا يتناسب بشكل وثيق مع الأصابع الخمسة ومريح للارتداء. حتى أثناء التشغيل طويل الأمد ، يمكن أن يحافظ التحكم الممتاز في الرطوبة على شكل وراحة الطاقم الطبي الذي يرتدي القفازات ، ويعمل بأمان على المعدات الطبية.

المنافسة في خط إنتاج القفازات

يحتاج خط إنتاج القفازات الجراحية الطبية إلى هيكل تصميم معقول يعتمد على الخصائص الكيميائية للمواد الخام وعملية تشكيل القفازات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع ترقية آلات صنع القفازات المطاطية وإضافة المعدات الآلية ، أصبحت الحواجز الخاصة بصناعة القفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة أعلى وأعلى ، خاصة في مجال القفازات الجراحية الطبية المتطورة. يستمر الطلب في النمو ،bهناك عدد أقل وأقل من الشركات المصنعة التي تصنع خطوط إنتاج القفازات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع تكلفة معدات إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس الجراحية الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها ، والدعم القوي من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية المطلوبة لبناء المعدات ، يجب أن يتمتع الوافدون الجدد بقوة مالية ومعدات تقنية قوية للتنافس مع الشركات القائمة .

تدفق عملية الإنتاج

طلب

يستخدم بشكل أساسي في العمليات التي تتطلب درجة عالية من العقم ، مثل التشغيل ، والتسليم ، ووضع القسطرة المركزية ، وإعداد محلول المغذيات الوريدية الكامل ، إلخ


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Medical Surgical Latex Glove Production Line

Short Description:

The 2019 Coronavirus (COVID-19) is affecting the entire global market. In addition to the cost of human life, the impact of the spread of the virus on the global economy has only just begun to be recognized and has a profound impact on the world’s technology supply chain. In this case, the global demand for medical gloves has skyrocketed.In the critical period of epidemic prevention and control, masks and medical rubber surgical gloves are one of the most scarce protective equipment for front-line medical personnel.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Medical surgical gloves market

The 2019 Coronavirus (COVID-19) is affecting the entire global market. In addition to the cost of human life, the impact of the spread of the virus on the global economy has only just begun to be recognized and has a profound impact on the world's technology supply chain. In this case, the global demand for medical gloves has skyrocketed.In the critical period of epidemic prevention and control, masks and medical rubber surgical gloves are one of the most scarce protective equipment for front-line medical personnel.

Product Detail

Medical surgical latex gloves need a higher safety factor. It requires further sterilization and independent packaging. It also has an ergonomically curved hand shape that fits closely with the five fingers and is comfortable to wear. Even during long-term operation, excellent humidity control can maintain the shape and comfort of medical staff wearing gloves, and safely operate medical equipment.

Competition in the glove production line

The production line of medical surgical gloves needs to have a reasonable design structure based on the chemical properties of the raw materials and the glove forming process. In recent years, with the upgrade of latex glove making machines and the addition of automated equipment, the barriers for the disposable glove industry have become higher and higher, especially in the field of high-end medical surgical gloves. The demand continues to grow, but there are fewer and fewer manufacturers making glove production lines.

In addition, due to the high cost of disposable medical surgical latex gloves production equipment, and the strong support of manpower and material resources are required for the construction of the equipment, new entrants must have strong financial strength and technical equipment to compete with existing companies.

Production process flow

Application

It is mainly used for operations requiring high degree of sterility, such as operation, delivery, central catheter placement, preparation of total parenteral nutrient solution, etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us