مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية

وصف قصير:

في إنتاج القفازات ، يتم وضع المواد الخام الرئيسية والمواد المساعدة أولاً في حاوية خاصة وخلطها بنسب معينة لتشكيل مستحلب. بعد التصفية والشفط والوقوف ، يتم إرسال الخليط إلى خزان الغمس في خط الإنتاج باستخدام مضخة. في ظل ظروف الإنتاج العادية ، تدخل القوالب اليدوية الموجودة على خط التجميع تلقائيًا إلى خزان الغمس من خلال السلسلة ، والقوالب اليدوية التي تلتصق بالمستحلب تخرج من خزان الغمس بدورها ، وتدور باستمرار أثناء السفر لجعل المستحلب قيد التشغيل. سطح قالب اليد موحد وجعل الفائض المستحضر يقطر. يعود سائل التنقيط إلى خزان الغمر من خلال خزان التجميع. بعد تقطير المستحلب الزائد ، ينتقل القالب اليدوي إلى الفرن بخط الإنتاج. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يتم معالجة وتشكيل المستحلب الموجود على قالب اليد. تمر القوالب اليدوية من الفرن بعمليات مثل التبريد الطبيعي ، والعص ، والعد.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مفهوم التصميم لخط إنتاج قفازات اللاتكس

في إنتاج القفازات ، يتم وضع المواد الخام الرئيسية والمواد المساعدة أولاً في حاوية خاصة وخلطها بنسب معينة لتشكيل مستحلب. بعد التصفية والشفط والوقوف ، يتم إرسال الخليط إلى خزان الغمس في خط الإنتاج باستخدام مضخة. في ظل ظروف الإنتاج العادية ، تدخل القوالب اليدوية الموجودة على خط التجميع تلقائيًا إلى خزان الغمس من خلال السلسلة ، والقوالب اليدوية التي تلتصق بالمستحلب تخرج من خزان الغمس بدورها ، وتدور باستمرار أثناء السفر لجعل المستحلب قيد التشغيل. سطح قالب اليد موحد وجعل الفائض المستحضر يقطر. يعود سائل التنقيط إلى خزان الغمر من خلال خزان التجميع. بعد تقطير المستحلب الزائد ، ينتقل القالب اليدوي إلى الفرن بخط الإنتاج. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يتم معالجة وتشكيل المستحلب الموجود على قالب اليد. تمر القوالب اليدوية من الفرن بعمليات مثل التبريد الطبيعي ، والعص ، والعد.

مميزات خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية

يمكن تصميم الماكينة بطريقة إنسانية وفقًا لعمليات المعالجة والقولبة المختلفة. العملية معقولة ونظام التوازن التلقائي للغراء يجعل المنتج مستقرًا ، وسمك الطلاء موحدًا ، والطول موحد ، ولا يوجد ترهل ، ودرجة الحرارة موحدة ، والإخراج مرتفع. ميزات مثل سهولة فك القوالب.

معدات طاقة خط الإنتاج

يعتمد الفرن على مبدأ دوران الهواء الساخن لجعل درجة الحرارة الداخلية للفرن موحدة ، ويتم استخدام مواد عزل عالية الأداء لضمان عدم فقد درجة الحرارة بشكل فعال ، وبالتالي تحسين استخدام الكفاءة الحرارية للآلة. تتبنى تسخين الماكينة نظامًا أوتوماتيكيًا للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ومفاتيح تحكم عالية الأداء لتحسين دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وبالتالي تحسين معدل مرور المنتجات.

تدفق عملية الإنتاج

طلب

القفازات البلاستيكية مصنوعة من البولي فينيل كلورايد من خلال عملية خاصة. القفازات خالية من مسببات الحساسية وخالية من المسحوق وتولد غبارًا منخفضًا ومحتوى منخفض من الأيونات ولا تحتوي على مواد ملدنة وإسترات وزيوت سيليكون ومكونات أخرى. تتميز بمقاومة كيميائية قوية ، ومرونة ولمسة جيدة ، كما أنها مريحة ومريحة للارتداء. أداء مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، يمكن استخدامه في بيئة خالية من الغبار.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

PVC glove production line

Short Description:

In the production of gloves, the main raw materials and auxiliary materials are first placed in a special container and mixed in a certain proportion to form an emulsion. After filtering, vacuuming, and standing, the mixture is sent to the dipping tank in the production line with a pump. .Under normal production conditions, the hand molds on the assembly line automatically enter the dipping tank through the chain, and the hand molds that adhere to the emulsion come out of the dipping tank in turn, and continuously rotate while traveling to make the emulsion on the surface of the hand mold uniform and make the excess The lotion dripped down. The dripping liquid returns to the immersion tank through the collection tank. After dripping the excess emulsion, the hand mold moves into the oven with the production line. Under this condition, the emulsion on the hand mold is cured and formed. The hand molds out of the oven go through processes such as natural cooling, crimping, and counting.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Design concept of Latex glove production line

In the production of gloves, the main raw materials and auxiliary materials are first placed in a special container and mixed in a certain proportion to form an emulsion. After filtering, vacuuming, and standing, the mixture is sent to the dipping tank in the production line with a pump. .Under normal production conditions, the hand molds on the assembly line automatically enter the dipping tank through the chain, and the hand molds that adhere to the emulsion come out of the dipping tank in turn, and continuously rotate while traveling to make the emulsion on the surface of the hand mold uniform and make the excess The lotion dripped down. The dripping liquid returns to the immersion tank through the collection tank. After dripping the excess emulsion, the hand mold moves into the oven with the production line. Under this condition, the emulsion on the hand mold is cured and formed. The hand molds out of the oven go through processes such as natural cooling, crimping, and counting.

Features of PVC glove production line

The machine can be designed in a humanized manner according to various curing and molding processes. The process is reasonable and the automatic balance glue system makes the product stable, the coating thickness is uniform, the length is uniform, there is no sag, the temperature is uniform, and the output is high. Features such as easy demoulding.

Production line energy equipment

The oven adopts the principle of hot air circulation to make the internal temperature of the oven uniform, and high-performance insulation materials are used to effectively ensure that the temperature is not lost, thereby improving the use of the machine's thermal efficiency. The machine heating adopts an automatic temperature control system and high-performance control switches to improve Accuracy of temperature control, thereby improving the pass rate of products.

Production process flow

Application

PVC gloves are made of polyvinyl chloride through a special process. The gloves are allergen-free, powder-free, low dust generation, low ion content, and do not contain plasticizers, esters, silicone oils and other ingredients. They have strong chemical resistance, good flexibility and touch, and are convenient and comfortable to wear. Anti-static performance, can be used in a dust-free environment.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us