مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية

  • General PVC glove production line

    خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية العامة

    يعتمد خط إنتاج القفازات PVC طريقة الإنتاج المستمرة وطريقة الغمر المباشر ، مع تشكيل فيلم موحد ولون ساطع. يمكن إنتاج نماذج ومواصفات مختلفة عبر الإنترنت في نفس الوقت. يبلغ طول خط الإنتاج 60 مترًا ، و 80 مترًا ، و 100 مترًا ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع أتمتة عالية وإنتاج كبير. يمكن تهيئتها مع إزالة القوالب الأوتوماتيكية ، ويمكن تصميم وتثبيت طول خط الإنتاج وفقًا لموقع الإنتاج الخاص بالعميل.

  • Food grade PVC glove production line

    خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية الغذاء الصف

    تستخدم القفازات البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع في الحياة اليومية ، مع تأثير وقائي صحي ، وأداء وقائي جيد ، وسلامة وغير سامة ، ومرحب بها من خلال استخدام الحماية. المنتجات في البلدان والمناطق المتقدمة لها سوق واسع ، وتنقسم المنتجات إلى قفازات مسحوقة (في هذه العملية ، يتم إرفاق كمية صغيرة من دقيق الذرة بسطح القفازات للحفاظ على القفازات ناعمة وسلسة) والقفازات الخالية من المسحوق (في هذه العملية ، يتم استخدام عامل معالجة PU لاستبدال دقيق الذرة للعب نفس الدور من المستوى ، هناك قفازات طبية من الدرجة الصناعية بشكل أساسي (المؤشر المميز هو بشكل أساسي حجم معدل عين الإبرة) ؛ من النموذج ينقسم إلى XSSMLXL مطول ، سميك ، مطول ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم نشر المنتجات بشكل أساسي في المستوى الصناعي للمسحوق ومستوى دردشة الطبيب الخالي من المسحوق SMLXL ، ML كمنتجات رئيسية.

  • Mixed nitrile gloves production line

    خط إنتاج قفازات النتريل المختلطة

    تتميز القفازات المركبة من النتريل بمزايا قفازات النتريل والقفازات البلاستيكية. هم مغمورون في المواد الخام المختلطة. الطبقة الداخلية للقفازات ناعمة وسهلة الارتداء. تتمتع القفازات بمرونة أفضل من القفازات البلاستيكية وهي منخفضة التكلفة. الطبقة الخارجية للقفاز لها معامل احتكاك معين ، وهي سهلة الاستخدام ، وتصل إلى مستوى السلاسة الخارجية والداخلية.

  • PVC glove production line

    خط إنتاج القفازات البلاستيكية

    في إنتاج القفازات ، يتم وضع المواد الخام الرئيسية والمواد المساعدة أولاً في حاوية خاصة وخلطها بنسب معينة لتشكيل مستحلب. بعد التصفية والشفط والوقوف ، يتم إرسال الخليط إلى خزان الغمس في خط الإنتاج باستخدام مضخة. في ظل ظروف الإنتاج العادية ، تدخل القوالب اليدوية الموجودة على خط التجميع تلقائيًا إلى خزان الغمس من خلال السلسلة ، والقوالب اليدوية التي تلتصق بالمستحلب تخرج من خزان الغمس بدورها ، وتدور باستمرار أثناء السفر لجعل المستحلب قيد التشغيل. سطح قالب اليد موحد وجعل الفائض المستحضر يقطر. يعود سائل التنقيط إلى خزان الغمر من خلال خزان التجميع. بعد تقطير المستحلب الزائد ، ينتقل القالب اليدوي إلى الفرن بخط الإنتاج. في ظل هذه الحالة ، يتم معالجة وتشكيل المستحلب الموجود على قالب اليد. تمر القوالب اليدوية من الفرن بعمليات مثل التبريد الطبيعي ، والعص ، والعد.

Welcome to our websites!

PVC glove production line

  • Mixed nitrile gloves production line

    Mixed nitrile gloves production line

    Nitrile compound gloves have the advantages of nitrile gloves and PVC gloves. They are immersed in mixed raw materials. The inner layer of the gloves is smooth and easy to wear. The gloves have better elasticity than PVC gloves and are low in cost. The outer layer of the glove has a certain coefficient of friction, is easy to use, and reaches the standard of smooth external and internal smooth.

  • General PVC glove production line

    General PVC glove production line

    The PVC glove production line adopts continuous production method and direct immersion method, with uniform film formation and bright color. Various models and specifications can be produced online at the same time. The length of the production line is 60 meters, 80 meters and 100 meters, etc., with high automation and large output. It can be configured with automatic demoulding, and the length of the production line can be designed and installed according to the customer’s production site.

  • Food grade PVC glove production line

    Food grade PVC glove production line

    PVC gloves are widely used in daily life, with health protective effect, good protective performance, safety and non-toxic, welcome by the use of protection.Products in the developed countries and regions have a broad market.The products are divided into powdered gloves (in the process, a small amount of corn flour is attached to the surface of gloves to keep the gloves smooth and smooth) and powder-free gloves (in the process, PU treating agent is used to replace corn flour to play the same role).From the level, there are mainly medical grade gloves of industrial grade gloves (distinguishing index is mainly the size of the needle eye rate);From the model is divided into XSSMLXL lengthened, thickened, lengthened and so on.After investigation, the products are mainly published in the powder industrial level and powder free doctor chat level SMLXL, ML as the main products.

  • PVC glove production line

    PVC glove production line

    In the production of gloves, the main raw materials and auxiliary materials are first placed in a special container and mixed in a certain proportion to form an emulsion. After filtering, vacuuming, and standing, the mixture is sent to the dipping tank in the production line with a pump. .Under normal production conditions, the hand molds on the assembly line automatically enter the dipping tank through the chain, and the hand molds that adhere to the emulsion come out of the dipping tank in turn, and continuously rotate while traveling to make the emulsion on the surface of the hand mold uniform and make the excess The lotion dripped down. The dripping liquid returns to the immersion tank through the collection tank. After dripping the excess emulsion, the hand mold moves into the oven with the production line. Under this condition, the emulsion on the hand mold is cured and formed. The hand molds out of the oven go through processes such as natural cooling, crimping, and counting.