مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خدمة تركيب وتشغيل معدات إنتاج القفازات

تنقسم خدمات التركيب والتشغيل لخط إنتاج القفازات Chuangmei إلى النوعين التاليين

1. خدمة توجيه التثبيت الأساسية:

1) بعد نقل المعدات والمواد إلى الموقع ، يقوم المقاول العام أو وحدة التركيب بترتيب عملية التفريغ عند خط التوجيه لموظفينا الفنيين ، ويحمي المنتجات النهائية في الموقع. بعد تفريغ المعدات ، سيرافق موظفونا المقاول العام أو وحدة التركيب وموظفي القسم الآخرين لفحص وفحص المعدات.

2) يجب تنفيذ التوضيح الفني وأعمال التوضيح الفني قبل تركيب المعدات. سيوضح الفنيون لدينا من الناحية الفنية خطة تركيب المعدات ورسومات تركيب المعدات والمواد الأخرى للتأكد من أنه يمكن للمركبين تثبيت المعدات بأمان وموثوقية.

3) وفقًا لخطة تركيب المعدات ، يكون المقاول العام أو شركة التركيب مسئولة عن رفع المعدات في الموقع ولحامها وتركيبها ، ويقدم الفنيون لدينا إرشادات فنية في الموقع. بعد تثبيت المعدات ، سيقوم الفنيون لدينا بفحص جودة تركيب المعدات وإجراء فحوصات الجودة على جميع المعدات المثبتة في الموقع للتأكد من أن المعدات مثبتة بشكل صحيح.

4) التكليف والقبول المبدئي: بعد تركيب المعدات ، ينبغي تشغيلها ، بما في ذلك التكليف الميكانيكي للمعدات والتشغيل الكيميائي. ستقوم شركتنا بتعيين شخص خاص للتعاون وتوجيه المقاول العام للقيام بهذا العمل. بعد أن يتم تأهيل التشغيل والاختبار والتعديل ، انتقل من خلال إجراءات القبول الأولية وفقًا للترتيب. سنقدم تقرير التشغيل للمعدات في الوقت المناسب كأساس للقبول الأولي.

5) أثناء عملية تركيب المعدات بأكملها ، يقوم مدير المشروع دائمًا بتنفيذ خدمات المتابعة. مدير المشروع مسؤول عن الجدولة والتنسيق والتنسيق مع وحدة التثبيت للموظفين التقنيين في الموقع ، والتقدم المحرز في تركيب معدات Du Ze ، والقضايا الفنية والجودة ، والاتصال بالعملاء للتنسيق والتعاون.

6) خلال عملية تركيب المعدات بأكملها ، يحتاج العميل إلى إرسال ما لا يقل عن 2 من الفنيين لتتبع ومعرفة معرفة الآلات والمعدات

7) أثناء مرحلة تصحيح أخطاء المعدات ، يحتاج العميل إلى إرسال مهندسين كيميائيين اثنين على الأقل للمتابعة والتعرف على تكنولوجيا إنتاج القفازات.

 

2. خدمة تركيب خط الإنتاج:

وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء المختلفين ، يمكن لـ Chuangmei أيضًا تقديم خدمات التثبيت لخط الإنتاج ، أي أن Chuangmei تتقاضى رسوم التثبيت ذات الصلة وتوفر خدمة الشباك الواحد لتركيب خط الإنتاج وتشغيله. ميزة هذه الخدمة هي أن Chuangmei تتحكم في تقدم التثبيت وتقلل من العديد من المشاكل. الاتصالات والتأخيرات اللازمة أكثر كفاءة وجودة التثبيت مضمونة.


الوقت ما بعد: 28 أبريل - 2021

Welcome to our websites!

Glove Production Equipment Installation And Commissioning Service

Chuangmei's glove production line installation and commissioning services are divided into the following two types

1. Basic installation guidance service:

1) After the equipment and materials are transported to the site, the general contractor or installation unit arranges the unloading at the guidance line of our technical staff, and protects the finished products on site. After the equipment is unloaded, our personnel will accompany the general contractor or the installation unit and other department personnel to check and inspect the equipment.

2) Technical clarification and technical clarification work shall be carried out before equipment installation. Our technicians will technically clarify the equipment installation plan and equipment installation drawings and other materials to ensure that the installers can install the equipment safely and reliably.

3) According to the equipment installation plan, the general contractor or the installation company is responsible for on-site hoisting, welding, and installation of the equipment, and our technicians provide on-site technical guidance. After the equipment is installed, our technicians will inspect the quality of the equipment installation and conduct quality inspections on all the equipment installed on site to ensure that the equipment is installed correctly.

4) Commissioning and preliminary acceptance: After the equipment is installed, it should be commissioned, including equipment mechanical commissioning and chemical commissioning. Our company will assign a special person to cooperate and guide the general contractor to carry out this work. After the commissioning, testing and adjustment are qualified, Go through the preliminary acceptance procedures according to the arrangement. We will provide the commissioning report of the equipment in time as the basis for the preliminary acceptance.

5) During the entire process of equipment installation, the project manager always carries out follow-up services. The project manager is responsible for scheduling, coordinating and coordinating with the installation unit for the technical personnel on site, Du Ze equipment installation progress, technical and quality issues, and contacting customers for coordination and cooperation.

6) During the entire process of equipment installation, the customer needs to send at least 2 technicians to track and learn the knowledge of machinery and equipment

7) During the equipment debugging stage, the customer needs to send at least 2 chemical engineers to follow up and learn about glove production technology.

 

2. Production line installation service:

According to the needs of different customers, Chuangmei can also provide installation services for the production line, that is, Chuangmei charges related installation fees and provides one-stop service for production line installation and commissioning. The advantage of this service is that Chuangmei controls the installation progress and reduces many problems. The necessary communication and delays are more efficient and the installation quality is guaranteed.


Post time: Apr-28-2021