مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

خدمة تخطيط خط إنتاج القفازات

خدمة تخطيط خط إنتاج القفازات

معدات خط إنتاج القفازات هي معدات ذات حجم أكبر. هناك متطلبات معينة لحجم ورشة الإنتاج والمجالات الوظيفية ذات الصلة. سيوفر فريق تصميم Chuangmei اقتراحات لتخطيط وتوزيع القفازات المهنية والعلمية بناءً على احتياجات العملاء وحجم المصنع. يمكن للعملاء المضي قدمًا وفقًا لذلك. بناء مساحة ورشة العمل.

مرحلة الاستشارة:

1) يوفر العميل الطول والعرض وأبعاد الارتفاع الفعالة للمصنع أو رسومات التصميم والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك ، ويقدم فريق Chuangmei مواصفات خط الإنتاج / اقتراحات السعة المعقولة وتخطيطات المصنع القياسية بناءً على هذه المعلومات ؛

2) إذا لم يكن لدى العميل مصنع حالي ، فيمكنه توفير هدف طلب الطاقة الإنتاجية. سيقدم فريق Chuangmei اقتراحات علمية ومهنية لتوزيع خط الإنتاج بناءً على طلب الطاقة الإنتاجية ، وخريطة توزيع قياسية للمصنع ، ويمكن للعميل العثور على مصنع جديد أو بناءه بناءً على خريطة التوزيع والحجم.

مرحلة العقد:

بعد سريان العقد ، سيقوم فريق Chuangmei بدمج مسح الموقع والمعلومات المقدمة من العميل لتقديم رسومات توزيع مفصلة للمصنع في غضون 7 أيام عمل ، بما في ذلك مخططات التوزيع المكاني والمخططات التخطيطية لنقاط الوصول إلى خطوط الأنابيب للدوائر / الممرات المائية / الغاز الطبيعي / قنوات الصرف الصحي. يمكن للعملاء بناء المعدات الأساسية للمصنع وفقًا للرسومات.


الوقت ما بعد: 28 أبريل - 2021

Welcome to our websites!

Glove Production Line Layout Service

Glove Production line layout service

Glove production line equipment is a larger size equipment. There are certain requirements for the size of the production workshop and related functional areas. Chuangmei’s design team will provide professional and scientific gloves production line planning and distribution suggestions based on customer needs and plant size. Customers can proceed accordingly. Workshop space construction.

Consultation stage:

1) The customer provides the length, width, and effective height dimensions of the plant or design drawings, pictures, videos, etc., and the Chuangmei team provides reasonable production line specifications/capacity suggestions and standard plant layouts based on this information;

2) If the customer does not have an existing plant, they can provide a production capacity demand target. The Chuangmei team will provide scientific and professional production line distribution suggestions based on the production capacity demand, a standard plant distribution map, and the customer can find or build a new plant based on the distribution map and size.

Contract stage:

After the contract takes effect, the Chuangmei team will combine the site survey and the information provided by the customer to provide detailed plant distribution drawings within 7 working days, including spatial distribution diagrams, schematic diagrams of pipeline access points for circuits/waterways/natural gas/sewage channels. Customers can construct the basic equipment of the plant according to the drawings.


Post time: Apr-28-2021